Qualified Sales Team

Hanny Lee
Hanny LeeSales Manager
Email: Sales@anandasy.com
Skype: hannychina
Mobile: 0086 13510859408
Kite
KiteSupervisor
Email: kite@anandasy.com
Skype: kiterong1
TEL: 0755-83040778
Tina
TinaSupervisor
Email: tina@anandasy.com
Skype: tina.myw
TEL: 0755-83040778
Sara
SaraSupervisor
Email: sara@anandasy.com
Skype: sarajing81
TEL: 0755-83040778
Sanny
SannySales
Email: sanny@anandasy.com
Skype: anandasy96
TEL: 0755-83040778
Ruby
RubySales
Email: ruby@anandasy.com
Skype: annie17467
TEL: 0755-83040778